Ballet Nebraska’s leadership consists of a board of directors as well as an advisory board.


Board of Directors

Greta Vaught, Chair – President and CEO, Midlands Choice
Michelle Clark – General Director Integrated Workforce Systems, Union Pacific
Catherine Hall – Assistant County Administrator, Douglas County
Sharon McGill – Community Volunteer
Erika Overturff – Founder and Artistic Director, Ballet Nebraska
Jeanie Owen – Community Volunteer
Michael C. Thompson, M.D. – Director and Orthopedic Surgeon, OrthoWest

Advisory Board

Hal Daub – Partner, Husch Blackwell
Brandon Dickerson – Partner, Likes Meyerson Hatch
Jane Howard – Grant and Contract Coordinator, Heartland Family Service
Marina O’Rourke – Director DCYB and Heartland Ballet

Tatiana Bechenova, in memoriam – Former Ballerina, Ballet Russe, Col. de Basil